Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
AGLEX Ms. AGLEX
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Ameri Technology Co., Ltd.

Kommerzielle High PPFD LED Grow Light Hydroponic

  • $435.91
    1-199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $415.15
    200-499
    Piece/Pieces
  • $399.56
    ≥500
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,Express
Port:
Yantian,Shekou
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeAGLEX

Lichtausbeute von Lampen und Laternen (lm / w)170

Farbwiedergabeindex (Ra)90

Unterstützen Sie das DimmenJa

BeleuchtungslösungsserviceBeleuchtungs- und Schaltungsdesign

Lampenlebensdauer (Stunden)50000

Arbeitszeit (Stunden)50000

AnwendungSamenstart, BLÜHEN, andere, VEG

Lichtquantenflussdichte400-700

Eingangsspannung (V)AC 85-265V

Hauptmaterial der LampeAluminium

SchutzindexIP65

Zertifizierungce, ETL, FCC, RoHS, UL

HerkunftsortChina

LichtquelleLED

Garantiezeit (Jahre)3 Jahre

ItemCommercial LED Grow Light

Power700W

FeaturesFoldable And Dimmable Led Grow Light Bar

PPE2.8 μmol/j

Perfect For6x6ft

OEM & ODMAccepted

Ready To ShipYes, Stock In USA And Canada

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung1pc 700w LED wachsen Licht pro Karton

TransportOcean,Land,Air,Express

HS-Code9405409000

HafenYantian,Shekou

ZahlungsartT/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
1pc 700w LED wachsen Licht pro Karton

Kommerzielle High PPFD LED Grow Light Hydroponic

LED Grow Light wird häufig für das Wachstum von Zimmerpflanzen verwendet. Aber nicht alle Menschen wissen, welche Arten von Wachstumslichtern besser sind. Welche Daten wichtig sind, um zu überprüfen, ob die Pflanze leicht wächst, ist großartig oder nicht. Wir könnten Ihnen sagen, die PPFD. Je höher desto besser, desto besser.

Die richtige höhere PPFD ist besser für das Pflanzenwachstum, sie können es effektiv absorbieren und keine Geldverschwendung. Einige LED wachsen Licht für Zimmerpflanzen auf dem Markt, geben hohe PPFD ab, aber nicht effizient für das Pflanzenwachstum, es ist verschwendet.

Unser L700 AGLEX LED Grow Light ist ein perfektes kommerzielles LED-Growlight, das sich gut für den Hydrokulturanbau eignet. Richtiges LED-Wachstumslicht mit hohem PPFD-Vollspektrum könnte das Wachstum von Pflanzen beschleunigen und besser fördern. Sie könnten Ihre Pflanzenreaktion finden, um innerhalb von 1 Tag Licht zu züchten. AGLEX 700W LED-Wachstumslicht ist mit hoher PPFD, PPE 2,8 - 3,0 μmol / j, Ernte mehr als 2,5 g / w.


Aglex L700 Led Grow Light Bar


AGLEX LED Grow Light L700 hat eine Größe von 4 Fuß und kann einen Raum von 6 x 6 Fuß abdecken. Spider Grow Light mit 6 Balken Design kann eine gleichmäßigere Lichtverteilung liefern. Es ist ein großartiges LED-Wachstumslicht für Zimmerpflanzen. Echtes Vollspektrum 380nm-780nm, großartiges Vollspektrum-LED-Wachstumslicht für das Pflanzenwachstum bringen bessere Ergebnisse.


professional led grow light for medical plant


Das 700-W-LED-Wachstumslicht bietet ein breiteres Spektrum. Jeder Balken verfügt über ein breiteres Board als andere Anbieter, wie Mars Hydro Grow Light FC3000 FC 4800 und FC6500, ebenfalls breiter als Phlizon Grow Light und Gavita Grow Light. So kann unser AGLEX-LED-Wachstumslicht einen hohen PAR, eine breitere Abdeckung und eine gleichmäßigere Lichtverteilung liefern. Es ist eine Idee für alle Stadien des Pflanzenwachstums.

Das neue LED-Wachstumslicht hat ein Balken-Design, das sich ausdehnt und an jedem Punkt gleichmäßiges Licht aufweist. Das alte LED-Wachstumslichtpanel ist mit hochintensivem Licht in der Mitte, aber niedrigerer PPFD außen. Es ist nicht gut für das Pflanzenwachstum.


High Power Led Grow Light


Und unser LED-Wachstumslicht mit vollem Spektrum und 700 W ist mit einem Dimmer ausgestattet. Sie können die Lichtintensität an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Pflanzen anpassen . Bei Sämlingen empfehlen wir, bei 50% einzuschalten, bei Gemüse auf 70% zu schalten, nach Beginn der Blüte 100% einzuschalten. Es ist so bequem zu bedienen, freundlich zu den Züchtern.


Dimmable Led Grow LightLed Grow Light With Dimmer



Zusätzlich wird das LED-Wachstumslicht AGLEX 700W mit einem speziellen Design, FOLDING GROW LIGHT, geliefert. Es kann hochgeklappt werden, und wenn Sie in einem Winkel zusammenklappen, kann es Ihren Beleuchtungsraum vergrößern. Perfektes LED-Wachstumslicht für Gewächshaus.

folding led grow light


Sie können sich Sorgen machen, dass es plötzlich abschaltet. Keine Sorge, das zarte Wachstumslicht 700w ist mit eingebauten Bären ausgestattet, sicherer und stabiler, verletzt Ihre Hände und die Wachstumslampe nicht, wenn es abgelegt wird. Aber Sie können es leiden, wenn Sie andere Markenlichter verwenden. Ja, sie sind schnell umgeklappt, Knall.


safe led grow light


Es ist ein modisches und bestes professionelles LED-Wachstumslicht für medizinische Anlagen.


AGLEX L700


Sie können sich zunächst unsere Spezifikation ansehen. Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

shenzhen led grow light bar

Model L700
Light Source SMD 3030 / Samsung LM301B / Souel
Spectrum Full Spectrum
LED Color Full spectrum white 3000K + 5000K + Red 660nm + IR 740nm
PPE 2.8 μmol/j
PPF 1960 μmol/s
Input Voltage AC 100-277V
Lumen 115297lm
Input Current 6.3A@110V   3.1A@220V
Frequancy 50/60Hz
Power 700W
Fixture Dimensions 108*106*6 cm / 42.52*41*54*2.36 inch
Net Weight 16 kg / 38.58 lbs
Temperature Ambient 95℉ / 35℃
Mounting Height 12" Above Canopy
Thermal Management Passive
Dimming Option 0-100%
Light Distribution 120°
Lifetime 50,000 hours
Power Factor >98%
Waterproof IP60
Warranty 3 Years Warranty


  • FLEXIBLES FALTEN UND EXTREM GRÖSSERER WACHSBEREICH - Im Vergleich zu anderen pflanzengeführten Wachstumsleuchten zeichnet sich die L700-Wachstumslampe durch eine größere Bestrahlungsfläche aus. Dies liegt nicht nur an SMD-Lampenperlen, sondern auch an seinem besonderen Erscheinungsbild. Es enthält 1440 Stück LED-Perlen und hat selbst eine große Fläche. Das patentierte Faltdesign erfüllt nicht nur unterschiedliche Beleuchtungsanforderungen und kann den Beleuchtungsbereich vergrößern. Beide Seiten können 0-90 ° frei gefaltet werden , einfach zu bedienen. Perfekte Abdeckung ist 6x6ft.
  • MAXIMIEREN SIE ERGEBNISSE UND PFLANZENQUALITÄT - Die neueste L700 LED Grow Light Bar von AGLEX 2020 verwendet verbesserte SMD 3030-LEDs, eine höhere Lichtintensität, weniger Lichtabfall und eine PSA von bis zu 3,1 umol / J , kann eine maximale Ausbeute bei 2,8 g / Watt erzielen, verbraucht nur 700 W mit 1440 LEDs und hilft Ihnen dabei, maximale Qualität und Quantität zu erreichen.

  • FLEXIBLE DIMMABLE Vollspektrum-DESIGN - Mit einem 0-100% -Dimmknopf können Sie die Intensität des L700-Wachstumslichts frei einstellen, um den Anforderungen der Pflanzen in verschiedenen Wachstumsstadien gerecht zu werden. Es ist auf jeden Fall sehr bequem zu bedienen und lehnt es beim Gemüse ab. Während der Blüte lassen Sie es einfach zu 100% stehen, damit die Pflanzen flexibel eine perfekte Wachstumsleistung erzielen können.
  • UPGRADED FULL SPECTRUM & Extra Function - Besteht aus Vollspektrum Weiß 3500K 5000K, Rot 660nm und IR 740nm, unendlich nah am natürlichen Sonnenlicht. Ein ausgezeichnetes Spektrum gilt für alle Stadien der Zimmerpflanze von der Aussaat bis zur Blüte. Beschleunigt das Gemüsebau, das Blühen und die Fruchtbildung und eignet sich für den gesamten Wachstumszyklus der Pflanze. L700 LED-Wachstumslampe, geboren für Big Buds, weit verbreitet für gewerbliche Zwecke, Hausgarten, Zelt, Wachstumsraum, Hydrokultur und Bodenwachstum.

  • Was bekommen Sie - Neueste faltbare und dimmbare L700 LED-Lichtleiste, Hängesets, Benutzerhandbuch, unsere 3-jährige Standardgarantie und 7/24 zufriedenstellender Kundenservice. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!




led grow light for medical plant


full spectrum led grow light 3500k 5000k

foldable led grow light bar

led grow light with dimmer

Efficient led grow light

L700 PPFD

custom led grow light

Mit dieser Grow Light Fixture können Sie jede Zimmerpflanze züchten. LED Grow Lights sind für medizinische Pflanzen bestimmt und können auch zum Anbau von Orchideen, Rosen, Paprika, Tomaten, Basilikum, Salat, Kräutern, Grünkohl, Spinat, Weizengras, Brokkoli, Wildblumen, Gurken und vielen anderen Früchten und Gemüsen verwendet werden.

AGLEX LED Grow Lights haben Lagerbestände in den USA, Kanada, ein schneller Versand kann arrangiert und eine Musterbestellung begrüßt werden. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um ein Angebot zu erhalten.

Auch OEM ODM ist willkommen. Unsere professionellen Ingenieure mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung helfen Ihnen bei der Realisierung des Designs.


Produktgruppe : Licht wachsen lassen > LED Grow Light für Zimmerpflanzen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. AGLEX
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
AGLEX Ms. AGLEX
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Ameri Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Ameri Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Commercial High PPFD LED Grow Light Hydroponic

  • $435.91
    1-199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $415.15
    200-499
    Piece/Pieces
  • $399.56
    ≥500
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,Express
Port:
Yantian,Shekou
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandAGLEX

Light efficiency of lamps and lanterns (lm/w)170

Color rendering index (Ra)90

Support dimmingyes

Lighting solution serviceLighting and circuitry design

Lamp life (hours)50000

Working hours (hours)50000

applicationSeed Starting, BLOOM, Other, VEG

Light quantum flux density400-700

Input voltage (V)AC 85-265V

Main material of lampAluminum

Protection indexIP65

Certificationce, ETL, FCC, RoHS, UL

place of originChina

light sourceLED

Warranty period (years)3-YEAR

ItemCommercial LED Grow Light

Power700W

FeaturesFoldable And Dimmable Led Grow Light Bar

PPE2.8 μmol/j

Perfect For6x6ft

OEM & ODMAccepted

Ready To ShipYes, Stock In USA And Canada

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging1pc 700w led grow light per carton

TransportationOcean,Land,Air,Express

HS Code9405409000

PortYantian,Shekou

Payment TypeT/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time5 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1pc 700w led grow light per carton

Commercial High PPFD LED Grow Light Hydroponic

LED Grow Light is a widely used for indoor plants growth. But not all people know what kinds of grow lights is better. What data is important to check the Plant Grow Light is great or not. We could tell you, the PPFD. The higher the proper, ther better.

The proper higher PPFD is better for plants growth, they can absorb it effectivly and no waste of money. Some LED Grow Light For Indoor Plants on the market, give off high PPFD but not efficient for plants growth, it's wasted.

Our L700 AGLEX Led Grow Light is a perfect commercial led grow light, good for hydroponic growing. Proper High PPFD Full Spectrum LED Grow Light, could promote plants grow faster and better, you could find your plant response to grow light within 1 day. AGLEX 700W led grow light is with high PPFD, PPE 2.8 - 3.0 μmol/j, harvest more than 2.5g/w.


Aglex L700 Led Grow Light Bar


AGLEX LED Grow Light L700 is of size 4ft, can cover 6x6ft space. Spider grow light with 6 bars design can delivery more uniform lighting distribution. It's a great led grow light for indoor plants. True full spectrum 380nm-780nm, great full Spectrum LED Grow Light for plants growth, bring better results.


professional led grow light for medical plant


The 700w led Grow Light Full Spectrum , each bar is with wider board than other suppliers grow light, like Mars Hydro grow light FC3000 FC 4800 and FC6500, also wider than Phlizon grow light and Gavita grow light. So our AGLEX led grow light can delivery high PAR, wider coverage and more even lighting distribution. It's idea for all stages of plants growth.

The new led grow light is with bar design, stretching out, each point with even light. Old led Grow Light Panel is with high intensity light in centre, but lower PPFD outside. It's not great for plants growth.


High Power Led Grow Light


And our full spectrum led Grow Light 700W is with dimmer, you could adjust lighting intensity as your plants needs. When seedlings, we recommend to turn on at 50%, if vegging, turn to 70%, once initiate into flowering, turn on 100%. It's so convenient to use, friendly to growers.


Dimmable Led Grow LightLed Grow Light With Dimmer



In additional AGLEX 700W led grow light is with a special design, FOLDING GROW LIGHT. It can be fold up, and when you folding in an angle, it could enlarge your lighting space. Perfect led grow light for greenhouse.

folding led grow light


You may worry about it shut off suddenly. Don't worry, the delicated grow light 700w is with bears built in, it's safer and stable, won't hurt your hands and the Grow Lamp when put down. But you may have suffer it when you using other brand lights. Yes, their is quickly fold down, bang.


safe led grow light


It's a fashionable and best professional led grow light for medical plant.


AGLEX L700


You could have a look of our specification firstly, any question please feel free to contact us.

shenzhen led grow light bar

Model L700
Light Source SMD 3030 / Samsung LM301B / Souel
Spectrum Full Spectrum
LED Color Full spectrum white 3000K + 5000K + Red 660nm + IR 740nm
PPE 2.8 μmol/j
PPF 1960 μmol/s
Input Voltage AC 100-277V
Lumen 115297lm
Input Current 6.3A@110V 3.1A@220V
Frequancy 50/60Hz
Power 700W
Fixture Dimensions 108*106*6 cm / 42.52*41*54*2.36 inch
Net Weight 16 kg / 38.58 lbs
Temperature Ambient 95℉ / 35℃
Mounting Height 12" Above Canopy
Thermal Management Passive
Dimming Option 0-100%
Light Distribution 120°
Lifetime 50,000 hours
Power Factor >98%
Waterproof IP60
Warranty 3 Years Warranty


  • FLEXIBLE FOLDING & EXTREMELY LARGER GROWING AREA - Compared with other plant led grow lights, the outstanding feature of L700 grow lamp is that it has a larger irradiation area. This is not only due to SMD lamp beads, but also because of its special appearance design. It contains 1440pcs led beads and itself has a large area . Patent folding up design, not only meet different lighting requirements, and can enlarge lighting area. Both of side can be freely folded 0-90°, easy to use. Perfect coverage is 6x6ft.
  • MAXIMIZE YIELDS & CROP QUALITY - AGLEX 2020 newest L700 LED Grow Light Bar uses upgraded SMD 3030 LEDs, higher light intensity, less light decay, PPE up to 3.1 umol/J, makes you get 30% higher yield compare with the old Plant Grow Lights , can get max yield at 2.8g/watt, only consumes 700w with 1440 LEDs , help you achieve maximum quality and quantity.

  • FLEXIBLE DIMMABLE Full Spectrum DESIGN - Equipped with 0-100% dimming knob, freely adjust the intensity of L700 grow light to meet plants need at different growth stages. It is definitely very convenient to use, turning it down when vegging. In flowering, you just leave it on 100%, allowing plants flexibility to obtain perfect growth performance.
  • UPGRADED FULL SPECTRUM & Extra Function - Consist of full spectrum White 3500K 5000K, Red 660nm and IR 740nm, infinitely close to natural sun light. Excellent spectrum applies to the whole stages of indoor growing plant from seeding to flowering. Speeding up vegging, blooming and fruiting, suit for plant’s full-cycle growing. L700 LED Grow Lamp , born for Big Buds, widely used for commercial, home garden, grow tent, grow room, hydroponic, soil growth.

  • What Do You Get - Newest L700 Foldable & Dimmable LED Grow Light Bar, Hanging Kits, User Manual, Our 3 years standard warranty, and 7/24 satisfying customer services. If there is any question or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We will help you with great pleasure!




led grow light for medical plant


full spectrum led grow light 3500k 5000k

foldable led grow light bar

led grow light with dimmer

Efficient led grow light

L700 PPFD

custom led grow light

You can grow any indoor plant with this Grow Light Fixture. LED Grow Lights are for medical plants, also can be used for growing orchids, roses, peppers, tomatoes, basil, lettuce, herbs, kale, spinach, wheatgrass, broccoli, wildflowers, cucumbers, and many other fruits and vegetables.

AGLEX LED grow lights have stock in USA, Canada, fast shipment can be arranged and sample order welcomed, feel free to contact with us for quotation.

Also OEM ODM welcomed, our professional engineers with 10 years experiences will help you realize design.


Looking for ideal High PPFD LED Grow Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Commercial Grow Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Commercial LED Grow Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Grow Light > LED Grow Light For Indoor Plants

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. AGLEX
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry